Beauty + Demise

Beauty + Demise Album Art.jpg
Beauty + Demise Album Art.jpg

Beauty + Demise

  1. Supposed to Do

  2. Bad Intent

  3. Run So Hard

  4. He Wants To

  5. Bittersweet Love

  6. Holding On

  7. Shame

  8. Unfolding

  9. Heavy as Lead

  10. Already Won

  11. It’s Up to You

Produced by Dan Crowley at Motel Room Studios, Long Island City, Queens, NY.

All songs written by Hayley Harrington except Unfolding, written by Dan Crowley.

All songs arranged and performed by Ransom Pier except Unfolding, arranged and performed by Dan Crowley.

Add To Cart

.WAV files available on request. Email